Thursday, April 2, 2015

Reopening Requests

ReopenEnd users are able to reopen their completed request in ITRP Self Service and ITRP Mobile, provided that they were completed within the past 28 days.

Apparently, not all end users noticed the reopen option. To improve this, the Reopen button is now placed directly next to the Add Note button.

Reopening a request in Self Service
The button has also been given a red label to draw the user's attention to it and to indicate that it should only be used in special circumstances (e.g. in case the solution did not resolve the incident).

0 comments:

Post a Comment